Hiya… it has been a fabulous weekend. He came… we laughed… I cried… we loved… and then he left.

Sigh!!! I was fine till now. I had prepared myself for a long distance marriage for the next 6-12 months. Thankfully, I am in Mumbai from where it is possible to fly anywhere in the country at short notice… and HD is at Hubli/Belgaum which is 7-9 hrs away. But… after meeting him… staying with him this weekend… the flood gates have opened. I kept thinking; “This is how it is meant to be… this is what I have struggled so much for… this is what I crave… to wake up every morning with him… to laugh with/at him… to care for him… to cry on his shoulder… and then laugh again… to eat together… hang out together…”

What a perfect life it will be when we actually start living like a married couple.

Anyways… I am meeting him this weekend again in B’glore… Yoohoo!!!

Good night!!!

